You are here

Alzheimer calendar winners


Carol Derksen of Fort Frances won $40 twice in the Alzheimer Society of Kenora/Rainy River Districts' cash calendar draw for May.

Other local winners included Joleen Helliar and Esther Halverson (Nestor Falls), Carol Fadden (Sleeman), and Diane Vandenbrand (Stratton).

They were joined by Gale Cederwall, Lorraine Dietrich, Arlene Alcock (twice), Kirk Morgan, Dianna Caron, Courtney Brennan (twice), and Karen Ingebridgtson (Kenora), Joey Katz and Sheila Toderian (Keewatin), and Mark Epp (Balmertown).

The other winner were Don Dalzell and Bryan North (Pickle Lake), Suzanne Belanger (Longbow Lake), and Murray McRoberts Jr. (Edmonton).

Free story: 
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon