You are here

Winners for Alz. calendar


Camie Gray of Fort Frances was among the $40 winners in the Alzheimer Society of Kenora/Rainy River Districts' cash calendar draw for February.

Winning $40 from Kenora were Gail Cudmore, Carla Campbell, Shirley Morgan, Kerry Westlund, Dennis Olson, Janice Osborne, Joshua Clifford, Doug Bergman, Louise Bowen, and Carolyn Johnson.

Rounding out the winners were Lana Bergman (Dryden), Forrest Mann (Eagle River), Darby Spicer and Theresa Beckworth (Keewatin), Joyce Longe (Longbow Lake), Wayne & Sheila Alberts and Sherry McGogy (Vermilion Bay), and Lorraine Jolly (Winnipeg).

Free story: 
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon